Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Education & Career
Find Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Google Plus tellafriendYoutube
Search by Voice
X Close  
X Close  
Regular Colleges or InstitutionsiconTeachers Training and Education
       Pin It       tellafriend        
« Back »

Saraswati Vidya Mandir College of Education

Opp. Bus Stand, Ward No.-8, Ferozepur Jhirka , Nuh
District: Mewat (Haryana)
Contact Institute
Established      :    -
Affiliated to     :    Maharishi Dayanand University
Approved By    :    National Council of Teacher Education (NCTE)

Courses Offered by Saraswati Vidya Mandir College of Education

Photos Not Available.

If you are an authorized person of this College/ Institute, please furnish us with the photos/images of your Institute, so that we can update it.

UPDATE PHOTOS of Saraswati Vidya Mandir College of Education

Placement Records

Saraswati Vidya Mandir College of Education is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak - Haryana. College is Recognized by National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE) for Teacher Education Programmes. The College has huge library for their students as well as staff also. There are books, journals, encyclopedia, magazines and extensive archives. Library maintains all stanards of NCTE for B.Ed. programme. .Library subscribes National & International Journals and reputed magazines.

View All Courses Conducted by Saraswati Vidya Mandir College of Education
 Course(s) Offered by Saraswati Vidya Mandir College of Education  in Teachers Training and Education
B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education) | Diploma in Education (D.Ed)
1 .
Candidates with at least 45% marks either in the Bachelor’s Degree and/or in the Master’s degree or any other qualification equivalent thereto, are eligible for admission to the B.Ed.Programme.
1 year
No. of Seats
200 seats
Other Details
The reservation for SC/ST/OBC and other categories shall be as per the rules of the Central Government / State Government, whichever is applicable. There shall be relaxation of 5% marks in favour of SC/ST/OBC and other categories of candidates.

2 .
10th or its equivalent
2 years
No. of Seats
100 seats