MAEERS MIT Institute of Design Admission Test : DAT 2024
 
Last date of application : Thursday, February 29, 2024
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 7, 2024
  Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam, 2024
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 5, 2024
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 26, 2024
  Indian Forest Service Examination 2024
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 5, 2024
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 26, 2024
  Management Aptitude Test (MAT) February 2024 - CBT (COMPUTER BASED TEST)
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 5, 2024
 
Exam Date : Sunday, March 10, 2024
  KIIT University Entrance Examination - KIITEE 2024
 
Last date of application : Sunday, March 10, 2024
 
Exam Date : Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMMS) University CET 2024
 
Last date of application : Sunday, March 10, 2024
 
Exam Date : Monday, January 1, 2024
  Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) 2024
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 15, 2024
 
Exam Date : Monday, May 6, 2024
  Christian Medical College, Vellore UG Admissions 2024
 
Last date of application : Thursday, March 21, 2024
 
Exam Date : Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  Jain University Entrance Test (JET 2024) MBA program
 
Last date of application : Monday, March 25, 2024
 
Exam Date : Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  NERIST (North Eastern Regional Institute of Science And Technology) Entrance Examination 2024
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 26, 2024
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 20, 2024