Management Aptitude Test (MAT) February 2023
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 14, 2023
 
Exam Date : Sunday, February 19, 2023
  Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam, 2023
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 21, 2023
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 28, 2023
  Indian Forest Service Examination 2023
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 21, 2023
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 28, 2023
  Joint Entrance Screening Test (JEST) 2023
 
Last date of application : Saturday, February 25, 2023
 
Exam Date : Saturday, March 11, 2023
  MAEERS MIT Institute of Design Admission Test : DAT 2022
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 28, 2023
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 2, 2023
  VIT University Engineering Entrance Examinations (VITEEE) 2023
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 31, 2023
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 15, 2023
  Combined Medical Services Examination 2023
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, May 9, 2023
 
Exam Date : Sunday, July 16, 2023
  Indian Economic Service/ Indian Statistical Service Examination 2023
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, May 9, 2023
 
Exam Date : Friday, June 23, 2023
  Central Armed Police Forces (AC) Exam 2023
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, May 10, 2023
 
Exam Date : Monday, August 7, 2023
  Combined Defence Services Exam (CDS) (II), 2023
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, June 6, 2023
 
Exam Date : Sunday, September 3, 2023