Galgotias Engineering Entrance Examination (GEEE) 2020
 
Last date of application : Saturday, May 30, 2020
 
Exam Date : Monday, June 15, 2020
  All India SLIET Entrance Test (SET - V) For Ph.D Programs 2020
 
Last date of application : Thursday, June 11, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, July 5, 2020
  IIST, Thiruvananthapuram : Admission to Under Graduate Programmes (B.Tech. 2020)
 
Last date of application : Friday, June 12, 2020
  Army Institute of Fashion and Design: Creative Aptitude Test (CAT) 2020 for PG Admission
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, June 30, 2020
 
Exam Date : Thursday, July 23, 2020
  NDA & NA Exam (II), 2020
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, June 30, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, September 6, 2020
  Combined Defence Services Exam (CDS) (II), 2020
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, August 25, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, November 8, 2020
  Section Officers/ Stenographers (Grade-B/Grade-I) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination 2020
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, October 6, 2020
 
Exam Date : Saturday, December 12, 2020
  Engineering Services Exam 2020
 
Last date of application : Thursday, October 15, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, January 5, 2020
  BCECE - Post Graduate Medical Admission on the basis of NEET (PG) 2020
 
Last date of application : Saturday, November 21, 2020
  Faculty of Management Studies - University of Delhi : MBA and Ph.D Admissions 2020
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, November 25, 2020