International Institute of Information and Technology, Hyderabad : B.Tech Admissions 2019
 
Last date of application : Saturday, March 23, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 28, 2019
  International Institute of Information and Technology, Hyderabad : Integrated UG Admissions 2019
 
Last date of application : Saturday, March 23, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 28, 2019
  KIIT University Entrance Examination - KIITEE 2019
 
Last date of application : Monday, March 25, 2019
  NERIST (North Eastern Regional Institute of Science And Technology) Entrance Examination 2019
 
Last date of application : Monday, March 25, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Christian Medical College, Vellore UG Admissions 2019
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 
Exam Date : Friday, May 10, 2019
  Tata Institute of Social Sciences : Admission to Online Certificate Program in Disaster Management 2019
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Andhra Pradesh- Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET - 2018)
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Andhra Pradesh- Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET - 2019)
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test 2019 (APICET 2019)
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 
Exam Date : Friday, April 26, 2019
  GITAM University, Admission Test : GAT 2019
 
Last date of application : Saturday, March 30, 2019
 
Exam Date : Wednesday, April 10, 2019