Stenographers (Grade 'C' and Grade 'D') Examination, 2021
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, November 4, 2020
 
Exam Date : Monday, March 29, 2021
  Combined Defence Services Exam (CDS) (I), 2021
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, November 17, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, February 7, 2021
  NMAT by GMAC 2020
 
Last date of application : Friday, November 20, 2020
 
Exam Date : Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  Faculty of Management Studies - University of Delhi : MBA and Ph.D Admissions 2020
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  Symbiosis National Aptitude Test (SNAP) 2020
 
Last date of application : Saturday, November 28, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, December 20, 2020
  Management Aptitude Test (MAT) December 2020
 
Last date of application : Sunday, November 29, 2020
 
Exam Date : Sunday, December 6, 2020
  Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2021
 
Last date of application : Monday, November 30, 2020
 
Exam Date : Friday, January 3, 2020
  Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Examination 2020
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, December 15, 2020
 
Exam Date : Monday, October 12, 2020