Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT) : MBA Admissions 2019
 
Last date of application : Friday, October 25, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, December 1, 2019
  Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR), Bangalore Mid Year Research Admissions 2020
 
Last date of application : Sunday, October 27, 2019
  National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET MDS) 2020
 
Last date of application : Thursday, October 31, 2019
 
Exam Date : Friday, December 20, 2019
  National Institute of Design (NID) Aptitude Test 2020
 
Last date of application : Thursday, November 7, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, December 29, 2019
  Common Entrance Examination for Design (CEED) 2020
 
Last date of application : Saturday, November 9, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, January 18, 2020
  Symbiosis National Aptitude Test (SNAP) 2019
 
Last date of application : Saturday, November 23, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, December 15, 2019
  Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2020
 
Last date of application : Saturday, November 30, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, January 5, 2019
  Management Aptitude Test (MAT) December 2019
 
Last date of application : Sunday, December 1, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, December 8, 2019
  Joint Entrance Examination - JEE (Main) 2020
 
Last date of application : Saturday, October 10, 2020
 
Exam Date : Monday, January 6, 2020