Anna University, Chennai: M.Sc. and M.Phil Admissions 2019
 
Last date of application : Monday, May 20, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, June 8, 2019
  Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination (BCECE) 2019
 
Last date of application : Monday, May 20, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, June 23, 2019
  Central Armed Police Forces (AC) Exam 2019
 
Last date of application : Monday, May 20, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Nirma University, Institute of Technology B.Tech Admission 2019
 
Last date of application : Monday, May 20, 2019
  Galgotias Engineering Entrance Examination (GEEE) 2019
 
Last date of application : Friday, May 31, 2019
 
Exam Date : Saturday, June 15, 2019
  IIST, Thiruvananthapuram : Admission to Under Graduate Programmes (B.Tech. 2019)
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  Army Institute of Fashion and Design: Creative Aptitude Test (CAT) 2019 for PG Admission
 
Last date of application : Sunday, June 30, 2019
 
Exam Date : Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  Karnataka Management Aptitude Test (KMAT) 2019
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 
Exam Date : Sunday, July 21, 2019