School of Fashion Technology (SOFT) Pune Common Admission Test 2017
 
Last date of application : Saturday, March 25, 2017
 
Exam Date : Thursday, May 18, 2017
  Srishti School of Art, Design and Technology : Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Saturday, March 25, 2017
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 15, 2017
  Delhi Institute of Heritage Research and Management (DIHRM), New Delhi Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 16, 2017
  Yenepoya University, Mangalore : Medical and Dental PG Admissions on the basis of NEET PG 2017
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, February 21, 2016
  Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore : Admission Notice 2017 for Research Programs
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
Exam Date : Monday, April 17, 2017
  SRM Joint Engineering Entrance Examinations - SRMJEEE 2017
 
Last date of application : Thursday, March 30, 2017
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 1, 2017
  Amrita University B.Tech Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 31, 2017
 
Exam Date : Thursday, April 20, 2017
  Chanakya National Law University, Patna UG Admissions based on CLAT 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 31, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 14, 2017
  Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) - 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 31, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 14, 2017
  GITAM University, Admission Test : GAT 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 31, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 16, 2017