College of Engineering, Trivandrum (CET): MBA Admission 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, April 28, 2017
 
Exam Date : Monday, May 8, 2017
  Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2017 - On 13th May, 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, April 28, 2017
 
Exam Date : Thursday, April 13, 2017
  Jain Entrance Test (JET 2017) - Under Graduate Programs
 
Last date of application : Saturday, April 29, 2017
 
Exam Date : Thursday, May 4, 2017
  Banaras Hindu University Pre Ayurveda Entrance Test (BHU- PAT) 2017
 
Last date of application : Sunday, April 30, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 28, 2017
  Banasthali Vidyapith Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Sunday, April 30, 2017
 
Exam Date : Saturday, June 3, 2017
  Birla Institute of Technology: MCA Online Entrance Test 2017
 
Last date of application : Sunday, April 30, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, June 4, 2017
  Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER): Thiruvananthapuram, Ph.D Admission August 2017
 
Last date of application : Sunday, April 30, 2017
  Kohinoor Business School (KSB) : PGDM Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Sunday, April 30, 2017
  Lovely Professional University Engineering Entrance Examination (LPUNEST) 2017
 
Last date of application : Sunday, April 30, 2017
 
Exam Date : Monday, April 10, 2017
  Christian Medical College, Vellore Department of Distance Education : Admission Notification for Master in Medicine in Family Medicine 2017
 
Last date of application : Monday, May 1, 2017