Karnataka Common Entrance Test 2017 : For Admission to Professional Courses in Karnataka
 
Last date of application : Monday, February 27, 2017
 
Exam Date : Tuesday, May 2, 2017
  KEAM 2017 (Entrance Examinations for Admission to Medical/ Engineering Degree Courses in Kerala 2017)
 
Last date of application : Monday, February 27, 2017
 
Exam Date : Monday, April 24, 2017
  Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies : PGDM Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  SDM Institute for Management Development, Mysore : PGDM Admissions 2017
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  UP State Entrance Examination : UPSEE 2017 (Known as UPTU-SEE)
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, April 16, 2017
  VIT University Engineering Entrance Examinations (VITEEE) 2017
 
Last date of application : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 
Exam Date : Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  National Eligibility cum Entrance Test-II (NEET UG) 2017
 
Last date of application : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
 
Exam Date : Sunday, May 7, 2017
  Birla Institute of Technology And Science Admission Test- (BITSAT 2017)
 
Last date of application : Monday, March 6, 2017
 
Exam Date : Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  State Bank of India Probationary Officers Recruitment 2017
 
Last date of application : Monday, March 6, 2017
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 29, 2017
  NERIST (North Eastern Regional Institute of Science And Technology) Entrance Examination 2017
 
Last date of application : Friday, March 10, 2017
 
Exam Date : Saturday, April 22, 2017