Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Education & Career
Find Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Google Plus tellafriendYoutube
Search by Voice
X Close  
X Close  
Regular Colleges or InstitutionsiconEngineeringAeronautical Engineering
       Pin It       tellafriend        
« Back »

Manav Rachna International University (MRIU)

MRIU Aravalli Campus Sector – 43, Delhi – Surajkund Road , Faridabad - 121004
District: Faridabad (Haryana)
Contact Institute
Established      :    1997
Affiliated to     :    Maharishi Dayanand University
Approved By    :    Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

Courses Offered by Manav Rachna International University (MRIU)

Photos Not Available.

If you are an authorized person of this College/ Institute, please furnish us with the photos/images of your Institute, so that we can update it.

UPDATE PHOTOS of Manav Rachna International University (MRIU)

Placement Records

Manav Rachna Educational Institutions (MREI), founded in 1997, have grown to become one of the best education entities in the country and have built a reputation for excellence in professional education and research. A brainchild of renowned educationist & philanthropist, Dr. O.P Bhalla, Manav Rachna Educational Institutions now encompass a group of nine vibrant, world class institutions. MRIU traces back its lineage to Career Institute of Technology and Management (CITM) which was established in 1997 with the approval of AICTE and Govt. of Haryana and was affiliated with MDU, Rohtak, Govt. of Haryana granted autonomous status to the Institute in July 2008. Subsequently MHRD, Govt of India, on the recommendation of UGC and AICTE, granted ‘Deemed to be University’ Status under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956, to the Institute in the name and style of Manav Rachna International University.

View All Courses Conducted by Manav Rachna International University (MRIU)
 Course(s) Offered by Manav Rachna International University (MRIU)  in Aeronautical Engineering
B.Tech. Aeronautical Engineering
1 .
candidates who have passed plus two with 50% minimum aggregate marks in PCM
4 years