Friday, December 13, 2019
Education & Career
Find Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Google Plus tellafriendYoutube
Search by Voice
X Close  
X Close  
Regular Colleges or InstitutionsiconArts, Science and CommerceBachelor of Science
       Pin It       tellafriend        
« Back »

Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya

Faizpur, Yawal, Jalgaon , Faizpur - 425503
District: Jalgaon (Maharashtra)
Contact Institute
Established      :    1961
Affiliated to     :    North Maharashtra University
Approved By    :    -

Courses Offered by Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya


Placement Records

Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya, Faizpur, is a leading institution functioning in the process of extension of education since 1961. The institution aims to protect and nurture the life of rich sustaining composite culture as well as grand historic tradition.The institution has been incepted to immortalize the memories of grand past. People in the vicinity came together under the able leadership of Late. Hon. Loksevak. Madhukarrao Dhanaji Chaudhari, the then Minister of Maharashtra and created this monument with people’s participation, for fostering the knowledge and culture through education.The constructions of the college have its own beauty. Inspiration Tower, Shivaji Mahadwar is the beautiful monuments of struggle for Independence of India, in the campus.The institution has grown up to include several UG and PG courses in Arts, Science and Commerce, Career Oriented Courses and has taken a leap into the future by offering research facilities as well. Strong emphasis is placed on students’ participation in various co-curricular activities that helps students discover their talent.The institution is proud for its contribution to the society in the field of knowledge, education and intellectual services. Alumni of this institution are providing various services to the society including education in various parts of the state.

View All Courses Conducted by Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya
 Course(s) Offered by Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya  in Bachelor of Science
B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)
1 .
3 Years